Upcoming Events

 
 

September 2014

Tuesday, September 16
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Thursday, September 18
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Saturday, September 20
9:00am
Join Leanne for an epic day in the sun-dappled trees and hiking trails of Cold Spring, NY!

The details:

-We will be meeting ...
Tuesday, September 23
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Thursday, September 25
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Tuesday, September 30
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Thursday, October 2
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Sunday, October 5
2:30pm
This is not your workout...it's your workout's best friend. Deep Stretch & Renew is an hour-long active recovery class that ...
Tuesday, October 7
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Thursday, October 9
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...
Saturday, October 11
8:00am
Come join us for ultimate triathlon, Uplift style! Whether you're new to us and looking to sample all three of our class ...
Sunday, October 12
2:30pm
Get Uplifted to your core in this special Pilates workshop with Annie Venier, founder of Le Petit Studio NYC ...
Tuesday, October 14
11:30am
This new mom's class is a 55 minute total body workout with cardio intervals, strength training and body toning. Moms can- ...