Upcoming Events

 
 

May 2016

Monday, May 2
6:30pm

We will meet promptly at 6:30 p.m. at 23rd Street and the West Side Highway (on the river side). This 60-minute class will ...
Wednesday, May 4
12:45pm
Join us in Chelsea for a short and sweet 45 min version of everyone's favorite outdoor workout. Come get some sunshine ...
Thursday, May 5
7:30pm
Have you ever taken a high energy movement class incorporating cardio conditioning and and bodyweight strength training? ...
Monday, May 9
6:30pm

We will meet promptly at 6:30 p.m. at 23rd Street and the West Side Highway (on the river side). This 60-minute class will ...
Wednesday, May 11
12:45pm
Join us in Chelsea for a short and sweet 45 min version of everyone's favorite outdoor workout. Come get some sunshine ...
Saturday, May 14
1:00pm
 
Join us for some beautiful spring weather as we bicycle and ride around Central Park! After a 45 minute ride, we'll e ...
Sunday, May 15
5:30pm
This is not your workout...it's your workout's best friend. Deep Stretch & Renew is an hour-long active recovery class led ...
Monday, May 16
6:30pm

We will meet promptly at 6:30 p.m. at 23rd Street and the West Side Highway (on the river side). This 60-minute class will ...
Monday, May 23
6:30pm

We will meet promptly at 6:30 p.m. at 23rd Street and the West Side Highway (on the river side). This 60-minute class will ...
Wednesday, May 25
12:45pm
Join us in Chelsea for a short and sweet 45 min version of everyone's favorite outdoor workout. Come get some sunshine ...